Meeting of the Conservation Committee 12.30 2.00, 5 May 2020 Online, Clare College

Present: Prof. Anthony Snodgrass, Dr Anne Stillman, Mr Graham Ross, Ms Deborah Hoy, Mr Donald Hearn, Mr Paul Ms Jo Costin, Mr Oscar Simms, Dr Tamara Follini (Chair)

1. Apologies and welcome to new UCS representative