MEETING OF THE COUNCIL

MINUTES (UNRESERVED)

2.00pm on Thursday, 7 July 2022 Elton and Bowring Room, Old Court

Present (Reserved): Professor Jacqueline Tasioulas (Acting Chair and Senior Tutor); Mr David Ball; Dr Andrew Carter; Professor Jonathan Goodman; Professor Fred Parker; and the Rev'd Dr Mark Smith.

Present (Unreserved): Ms Jasmin Bath (MCR President); and Mr Vithusan Kuganathan (UCS President, via Teams).