CHOIR COMMITTEE

MINUTES

1:00pm on Thursday, 21 January 2021

Via Zoom

Present: Professor Douglas Hedley (Chair); Miss Hannah Ambrose (Choir Administrator); Miss Emma Easterbrook (Assistant Bursar); George Gillow (Senior Organ Scholar); Ms Celia Hipkin-Chastagnol (Development Office); Samuel Jones (Junior Organ Scholar); Julia Morris (Senior Choral Volunteer); Mrs Nicola Robertson (Head of Chapel Office); Mr Graham Ross (Director of Music); the Rev'd Dr Mark Smith (Dean); and Ms Jocelyn Wyburd (Tutors' Representative).

1. **Apologies**

Dr Timothy Chesters (Fellows' Representative); and Harry Swanson (Senior Choral Scholar).

2. UNRESERVED

(i) **Declarations of Interest**

None.

(ii) Minutes of 26 November 2020

Approved.

(iii) Matters Arising

None.

(iv) Update on current projects

All of the current projects had been reviewed as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic.

a. Brahms Ein Deutschesš

 \boldsymbol{W}