FINANCE COMMITTEE

MINUTES (UNRESERVED)

Present (Reserved Finance): Anthony, Lord Grabiner QC (Chair); Professor Phil Allmendinger; Dr David Chambers; Professor Jonathan Goodman; Professor Neil Greenham; Professor Heike Laman; Dr Jacqueline Tasioulas (Senior Tutor); Mr Paul Warren (Bursar); and Dr Julia Wolf.

Present (Unreserved Finance): Mr Henri van SoesDr Hendrik van Veen; and

for someone to oversee the website. It is expected that this will be a part of a full-

The Bursar circulated a paper to the Finance Committee. He recommended that the

Emma Easterbrook 8 February 2021