College News / en Clare alumnus, Skip Gates awarded Springarn Medal /about/news/college-news/clare-alumnus-skip-gates-awarded-springarn-medal <span property="schema:name" class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden">Clare alumnus, Skip Gates awarded Springarn Medal</span> <span rel="schema:author" class="field field--name-uid field--type-entity-reference field--label-hidden"><span lang about="/user/1606" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype>seh231</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-07-22T10:15:38+00:00" class="field field--name-created field--type-created field--label-hidden"><time datetime="2024-07-22T11:15:38+01:00" title="Monday, 22nd July, 2024 - 11:15" class="datetime">Mon, 22/07/2024 - 11:15</time> </span> Mon, 22 Jul 2024 10:15:38 +0000 seh231 732 at Professor Anna Philpott to be Pro-Vice-Chancellor /about/news/college-news/professor-anna-philpott-be-pro-vice-chancellor <span property="schema:name" class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden">Professor Anna Philpott to be Pro-Vice-Chancellor</span> <span rel="schema:author" class="field field--name-uid field--type-entity-reference field--label-hidden"><span lang about="/user/1606" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype>seh231</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-07-17T11:09:29+00:00" class="field field--name-created field--type-created field--label-hidden"><time datetime="2024-07-17T12:09:29+01:00" title="Wednesday, 17th July, 2024 - 12:09" class="datetime">Wed, 17/07/2024 - 12:09</time> </span> Wed, 17 Jul 2024 11:09:29 +0000 seh231 726 at Clare Research Fellow wins Spanish Mathematical award /about/news/college-news/clare-research-fellow-wins-spanish-mathematical-award <span property="schema:name" class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden">Clare Research Fellow wins Spanish Mathematical award</span> <span rel="schema:author" class="field field--name-uid field--type-entity-reference field--label-hidden"><span lang about="/user/1606" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype>seh231</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-07-15T11:13:37+00:00" class="field field--name-created field--type-created field--label-hidden"><time datetime="2024-07-15T12:13:37+01:00" title="Monday, 15th July, 2024 - 12:13" class="datetime">Mon, 15/07/2024 - 12:13</time> </span> Mon, 15 Jul 2024 11:13:37 +0000 seh231 725 at Jocelyn Wyburd appointed Head of the School of Arts and Humanities at Cambridge University /about/news/college-news/jocelyn-wyburd-appointed-head-school-arts-and-humanities-cambridge <span property="schema:name" class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden">Jocelyn Wyburd appointed Head of the School of Arts and Humanities at Cambridge University </span> <span rel="schema:author" class="field field--name-uid field--type-entity-reference field--label-hidden"><span lang about="/user/1606" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype>seh231</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-07-11T09:08:11+00:00" class="field field--name-created field--type-created field--label-hidden"><time datetime="2024-07-11T10:08:11+01:00" title="Thursday, 11th July, 2024 - 10:08" class="datetime">Thu, 11/07/2024 - 10:08</time> </span> Thu, 11 Jul 2024 09:08:11 +0000 seh231 724 at receives Platinum in Green Impact Awards /about/news/college-news/clare-college-receives-platinum-green-impact-awards <span property="schema:name" class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"> receives Platinum in Green Impact Awards</span> <span rel="schema:author" class="field field--name-uid field--type-entity-reference field--label-hidden"><span lang about="/user/1606" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype>seh231</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-07-01T10:11:13+00:00" class="field field--name-created field--type-created field--label-hidden"><time datetime="2024-07-01T11:11:13+01:00" title="Monday, 1st July, 2024 - 11:11" class="datetime">Mon, 01/07/2024 - 11:11</time> </span> Mon, 01 Jul 2024 10:11:13 +0000 seh231 718 at Two Clare alumni knighted in Birthday Honours /about/news/college-news/two-clare-alumni-knighted-birthday-honours <span property="schema:name" class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden">Two Clare alumni knighted in Birthday Honours</span> <span rel="schema:author" class="field field--name-uid field--type-entity-reference field--label-hidden"><span lang about="/user/1606" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype>seh231</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-06-17T08:21:18+00:00" class="field field--name-created field--type-created field--label-hidden"><time datetime="2024-06-17T09:21:18+01:00" title="Monday, 17th June, 2024 - 09:21" class="datetime">Mon, 17/06/2024 - 09:21</time> </span> Mon, 17 Jun 2024 08:21:18 +0000 seh231 709 at Clare Fellows among senior academic promotions /about/news/college-news/clare-fellows-among-senior-academic-promotions <span property="schema:name" class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden">Clare Fellows among senior academic promotions</span> <span rel="schema:author" class="field field--name-uid field--type-entity-reference field--label-hidden"><span lang about="/user/1606" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype>seh231</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-06-13T09:11:38+00:00" class="field field--name-created field--type-created field--label-hidden"><time datetime="2024-06-13T10:11:38+01:00" title="Thursday, 13th June, 2024 - 10:11" class="datetime">Thu, 13/06/2024 - 10:11</time> </span> Thu, 13 Jun 2024 09:11:38 +0000 seh231 708 at Master portraits on display in the Hall Gallery /about/news/college-news/master-portraits-display-hall-gallery <span property="schema:name" class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden">Master portraits on display in the Hall Gallery</span> <span rel="schema:author" class="field field--name-uid field--type-entity-reference field--label-hidden"><span lang about="/user/1606" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype>seh231</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-06-12T16:14:51+00:00" class="field field--name-created field--type-created field--label-hidden"><time datetime="2024-06-12T17:14:51+01:00" title="Wednesday, 12th June, 2024 - 17:14" class="datetime">Wed, 12/06/2024 - 17:14</time> </span> Wed, 12 Jun 2024 16:14:51 +0000 seh231 707 at 3 Clare students among winners of Cambridge University’s Vice-Chancellor’s Social Impact Awards /about/news/college-news/3-clare-students-among-winners-cambridge-universitys-vice-chancellors <span property="schema:name" class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden">3 Clare students among winners of Cambridge University’s Vice-Chancellor’s Social Impact Awards</span> <span rel="schema:author" class="field field--name-uid field--type-entity-reference field--label-hidden"><span lang about="/user/1606" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype>seh231</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-05-21T12:51:09+00:00" class="field field--name-created field--type-created field--label-hidden"><time datetime="2024-05-21T13:51:09+01:00" title="Tuesday, 21st May, 2024 - 13:51" class="datetime">Tue, 21/05/2024 - 13:51</time> </span> Tue, 21 May 2024 12:51:09 +0000 seh231 696 at Outstanding scientists elected as Fellows of the Royal Society /about/news/college-news/outstanding-scientists-elected-fellows-royal-society <span property="schema:name" class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden">Outstanding scientists elected as Fellows of the Royal Society</span> <span rel="schema:author" class="field field--name-uid field--type-entity-reference field--label-hidden"><span lang about="/user/1606" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype>seh231</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2024-05-16T12:15:12+00:00" class="field field--name-created field--type-created field--label-hidden"><time datetime="2024-05-16T13:15:12+01:00" title="Thursday, 16th May, 2024 - 13:15" class="datetime">Thu, 16/05/2024 - 13:15</time> </span> Thu, 16 May 2024 12:15:12 +0000 seh231 694 at